AMET Mailing List
Subscribe
Un-Subscribe
 email address
Sign up today to receive information on future seminars and training specials.

View our Current and Past
NEWSLETTERS

Testimonials

"I feel much more confident in injecting fillers than I did before I took the course."
     William Johnson, MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 12, 2014 - Raleigh, NC

"A great experience - very informative!"
     Victoria Kell, NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 12, 2014 - Raleigh, NC

"Nice course, very informative and helpful. I really enjoyed the opportunity to work on models, with real time, real life results."
     Erin Chaney, MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 12, 2014 - Raleigh, NC

"Absoutely wonderful didactic session and a super hands-on clinical portion. I feel very confident in Botox and filler at a basic level. A lot of 1 on 1 time."
     JoAnn Sheltan, ARNP - Botox/Dermal Filler - April 05, 2014 - Madison, WI

"I loved the products and professionalism that AMET offers!"
     Marina Bonamo, RN - Microdermabrasion/Chemical Peel - March 30, 2014 - Nashville,TN

"I learned so much in your seminar and gained amazing confidence and hands-on. Thank you."
     Tanya Schreiher, RN - Botox/Dermal Filler - March 29, 2014 - Nashville, TN

"Awesome! Very informatie and hands-on presented in very concise manner."
     Rachel Stubbs, FNP - Botox/Dermal Filler - March 29, 2014 - Nashville, TN

"Initially I was afraid to perform these procedures, but with such great instruction my level of anxiety diminished rapidly. I think my money was well spent and I met some great people. I look forward to my next class."
     Carolyn Arorash, RN, BSN - Botox/Dermal Filler - March 22, 2014 - Houston, TX

"More hands on than I anticipated. Great!!"
     Jillian Fierro, NP - Botox/Dermal Filler - March 22, 2014 - Houston, TX

"I really enjoyed the Botox/Filler course. It was so informative and the hands-on part was awesome. I had the opportunity to do hands-on botox and fillers on several different patients. I really got my moneys worth!"
     Cynthia Ann Diaz, RN - Botox/Dermal Filler - March 22, 2014 - Houston, TX

"Great instructor and very informative. "
     Chuck Skinner, DMD - Botox/Dermal Filler - March 22, 2014 - Denver, CO

"This was an excellent course. Taught by a very knowledgeable physician and gave us lots of experience."
     Michael Elder, DO - Botox/Dermal Filler - March 22, 2014 - Denver, CO

"Made learning fun. Enjoyed both didactic and hands-on portion. Very educational."
     Katharine McCoy, RN - Botox/Dermal Filler - March 01, 2014 - Little Rock, AR

"Very informative. Great hands-on experience."
     Tammy Green, NP - Botox/Dermal Filler - March 01, 2014 - Little Rock, AR

"This as a very thorough course. Appropriate for all levels - beginner and up."
     Spencer A. Colden, M.D. - Botox/Dermal Filler - February 22, 2014 - New York, NY

"It is a great experience. "
     Yoo Sunmi, NP - Botox/Dermal Filler - February 22, 2014 - New York, NY

"I appreciated the detailed information regarding the products, techniques and the contraindications provided. It has given me more confidence with my approach in explaining and administering these services."
     Jacqueline Reyes, APN - Botox/Dermal Filler - February 22, 2014 - New York, NY

"Excellent seminar with lots of hands-on experience. I'd recommend this class to my colleagues or anyone who is interested in aesthetics. The instructor was wonderful."
     Hsiaoping Chou, ANP-BC - Botox/Dermal Filler - February 22, 2014 - New York, NY

"One of the most enjoyable learning experience I've ever had. I am looking forward to the advanced course."
     Angela Letard, CFNP - Botox/Dermal Filler - February 08, 2014 - Birmingham, AL

"Truly enjoyed your class. It was very informative and helped my confidence."
     Luis Cardenas II, NP - Botox/Dermal Filler - December 14, 2013 - San Antonio, TX

"I liked the hands-on portion of the class. I know it will help my business!"
     Sonya Triste, RN - Advanced Botox/Dermal Filler - December 08, 2013 - Las Vegas, NV

"Excellent course. Thank you AMET!"
     Barbara Franklin, NP - Advanced Botox/Dermal Filler - December 08, 2013 - Las Vegas, NV

"Wonderful-Perfect! "
     Shannon Lee, RN - Botox/Dermal Filler - November 24, 2013 - San Francisco, CA

"Enjoyed the course very much."
     Jonathen Hernandez, Other - Sclerotherapy - November 17, 2013 - Chicago, IL

"Excellent instructor! Love the small classes - helps with hands-on learning."
     Shari Heathcott, CFNP - Sclerotherapy - November 17, 2013 - Chicago, IL

"I like that the material that was presented today was available via download prior to the seminar for review. It was a little overwhelming at first but as we continued to go throughout the day it was easier to understand techniques. "
     Snezana Barancyk, NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - November 16, 2013 - Chicago, IL

"Excellent Class!!! Great hands-on. Great lessons. Thank you."
     Bjarne Borresen, Other - Botox/Dermal Fillers - November 16, 2013 - Chicago, IL

"I was a little apprehensive in trying the filler injections. I am quite a bit more comfortable. Thanks for the "hands-on" experience."
     Melissa Kirkland, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - November 16, 2013 - Chicago, IL

"Great course! Informative Instructor! Would highly recommend to my colleagues. Can't wait to incorporate my new knowledge in my practice! "
     Shari Heathcott, NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - November 16, 2013 - Chicago, IL

"This course was done very professionally. The classroom information was presented very well and in an organized fashion. I would recommend this class to any medical professional who has the proper credentials."
     Jean Kaplan, RN - Advanced Botox/Dermal Fillers - September 15, 2013 - Boston

"I would recommend this course to all my colleagues interested in aesthetic medicine."
     Safa M. Osman, MD - Advanced Botox/Dermal Fillers - September 15, 2013 - Boston

"The AMET seminar provides excellent hands-on education with theory. Demonstration involves assisting and provoking though process of why you are doing it."
     Donna Deleo, RN - Advanced Botox/Dermal Fillers - September 15, 2013 - Boston

"Great experience with education and hands-on workshop."
     Kathy Burns, NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - September 14, 2013 - Boston

"It was easy to see how to help the patient get the goal - it was good to a patient through the process and see positive results so quickly."
     Gregory McCarthy, MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - September 14, 2013 - Boston

"Very well organized, comprehensive and paced appropriately. The instructor appeared very experienced and knowledgeable."
     Meri Maiorino, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 24, 2013 - Newark

"Wonderful pace and explanation on all materials. Highly recommended."
     Teresa Lowe, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 24, 2013 - Newark

"The instructor was fabulous. Learned so much. Great seminar."
     Robin Littleton, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 17, 2013 - Louisville, KY

"The lecture was very informative. I was able to check off all my questions during the lecture. The hands-on experience was excellent and very effective. It will really help me in putting this into my practice and I feel confident in my ability to start these techniques."
     Jennifer Delk, APRN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 17, 2013 - Louisville, KY

"Great Experience!"
     Laura Hicks, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 10, 2013 - Houston

"Loved the hands-on experience. Great experience."
     Huong Nguyen, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 10, 2013 - Houston

"I really enjoyed the AMET Botox/Dermal Filler seminar and learned many different things from the instructor. The powerpoint notes were very helpful and useful for this seminar."
     Mai Truong, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 10, 2013 - Houston

"Awesome Class!"
     Rick Staneil, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 10, 2013 - Houston

"The class was led by an instructor with a wealth of knowledge in the field. The learning method provided adequate hands-on practice of injections and different methods. Highly recommend course."
     Summer Laake, NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 10, 2013 - Houston

"Fantastic Instructor"
     Teresa Larkins, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 03, 2013 - Chicago

"I really enjoyed this course. It was knowledgable, informative and practical. The instructor is great, a very friendly environment. Thank you all."
     Svetlana Park, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 03, 2013 - Chicago

"This seminar is exactly what I hoped it to be. I learned the techniques to do basic cosmetic procedures and even learned more advanced techniques than is taught in other avenues."
     Sarah Verburg, NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 03, 2013 - Chicago

"Excellent clinical background information and great model to trainee ratio."
     Meghan Todel, MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 03, 2013 - Chicago

"Very hands-on, good experience. Instructor was amazing."
     Layla Motamedinia, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - July 20, 2013 - Irvine, CA

"Very hands-on. Great!"
     OK Kim - Botox/Dermal Fillers - July 20, 2013 - Irvine, CA

"-on experience is the best, and key. The instructor was great."
     Nasim Riazati, MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - July 20, 2013 - Irvine, CA

"The instructor was amazing. The students were involved while moving through the material quickly."
     Lauren Qualizza-Graszer, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - July 20, 2013 - Irvine, CA

"It was an excellent course and I appreciate it was hands-on. Above and beyond."
     Rosa Dina Moya, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - July 13, 2013 - Philadelphia

"AMET did a wonderful job. The hands-on training provided me with a great foundation."
     Kellie Regn, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - July 13, 2013 - Philadelphia

"A wonderful course! Im glad I found it. Priced well. I feel comfortable incorporating this into my practice."
     Lisa Burke, MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - July 13, 2013 - Philadelphia

"I feel comfident in my knowledge of the material presented today. I am pleased with the amount of hands on training that was offered. I would recommend this course to anyone considering a career involving Botox and fillers."
     Kathryn Wilson, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - July 13, 2013 - Philadelphia

"Wonderful Class!"
     Courtney Sells, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 29, 2013 - Little Rock

"Fantastic Class! Great instructor."
     Angela Case, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 29, 2013 - Little Rock

"Very informative, one on one learning."
     Amy Tegels, NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 22, 2013 - Omaha

"Really enjoyed the hands-on. There were enough models that all the students had an ample amount of hands-on"
     Dina Whiteaker, NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 22, 2013 - Omaha

"This class was incredible. The hands-on experience was priceless."
     Kristen Bove, RN - Sclerotherapy - June 09, 2013 - Minneapolis

"Great hands-on. Personable staff. Perfect class size. Nice physical environment."
     Christine Weaver, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 08, 2013 - Minneapolis

"The amount of hands-on practice and instruction helped bring the lecture to reality."
     Jessica Reynolds, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 08, 2013 - Minneapolis

"Great course. Great instruction. Good hands on. Would recommend it highly."
     Robert E. McCalister, MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 01, 2013 - Indianapolis

"Awesome!"
     Nadia Singleton, DMD - Advanced Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 19, 2013 - Dallas

"I like the class and it was wonderful!"
     Kathryn Norton, RN - Advanced Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 19, 2013 - Dallas

"Wonderful seminar. Great hands-on opportunity."
     Gaylene Emberton, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 18, 2013 - Dallas

"I like the class and it was wonderful!"
     Kathryn Norton, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 18, 2013 - Dallas

"Very informative!"
     Brittany Shupe, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 11, 2013 - Nashville

"Love the time spend with the hands-on patients. Was not hurried."
     Harlan Knight, DMD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 11, 2013 - Nashville

"Great instruction."
     James Stafford, MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 11, 2013 - Nashville

"Enjoyed the hands-on training! Very informative and practical use with Botox and fillers."
     Elizabeth Roberts, CFNP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 11, 2013 - Nashville

"Very intensive and informative. Worth the time and money."
     Jami Maddox, NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 11, 2013 - Nashville

"First class training with an instructor who demonstrated a great technique in delivering Botox and fillers. Highly recommend this course to anyone who is serious about doing aesthetics."
     Carl Bilancione, DMD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 05, 2013 - Orlando

"Excellent didactic course with hands-on experience. Very knowledgeable lecture. Answers all questions."
     Shelina Davis, NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 05, 2013 - Orlando

"Really enjoyed class and friendly instructor. Encouraged questions. Great hands-on time."
     Cynthia Miller, NP-C - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 05, 2013 - Orlando

"Small groups. Lots of one on one training time, plenty of time for questions and practice."
     Ognjen Papic, MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 27, 2013 - Buffalo

"Excellent course. Well delivered/taught by the instructor."
     Jisann Lynch, PA-C - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 27, 2013 - Buffalo

"Hands-on training. Open to any and all questions."
     James Kennedy, MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 20, 2013 - Sacramento

"Excellent seminar. Very informative. The instructor was a dynamic presenter and our class had plenty of opportunity to practice."
     Kelli Swayden, NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 13, 2013 - Kansas City

"Excellent job!"
     Arvind Surendran, MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 13, 2013 - Kansas City

"I really enjoyed this class experience. Very professional and informative. Great day!"
     Cheryl McConnell, RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 13, 2013 - Kansas City

"Very interactive with excellent source of variable models."
     V.Lorain Quandt Other - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 23, 2013 - Biloxi MS

"The course was professional and thorough. Didactics were great but the hands-on experience and training were exceptional."
     Ben Adams DO - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 23, 2013 - Biloxi MS

"Wonderful hands-on experience. Instructor and models were great."
     Travis Willis DDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 16, 2013 - Travis Wills DDS

"This was a wonderful educational beneficial hands-on training session. we had numerous models to train. The instructor was supportive and giving and helpful with the technique. Liked the small class allowed for more hands on training. We would recommend to others for training."
     Nancy Jenkins RN & James Kemmler MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 09, 2013 - Chicago IL

"Love love love the instructor and all of the hands on training and after training support."
     Tammy Bryant RN - Advanced Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 03, 2013 - Portland OR

"Very specific and to the point and covered well. No down time - instructor was excellent."
     Susan May RN - Advanced Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 03, 2013 - Portland OR

"Todays class was very well taught and very educational. After the training I feel confident preforming the procedures taught."
     Chris Parkinson DDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 02, 2013 - Portland OR

"It was very informative."
     Alexander Alperovich MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 16, 2013 - Memphis TN

"The hands-on training was wonderful and I really enjoyed the practice and feel comfortable doing injections."
     Claudette Hawkins NP - Botox/Derma Fillers - February 16, 2013 - Memphis TN

"Fantastic!! Extremely educational."
     Phillip Douglas DO - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 16, 2013 - Memphis TN

"Very informative!"
     Larisa Karazhova NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 09, 2013 - Los Angeles

"Very good class. A lot of information and practice."
     Yelena Marchenko RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 09, 2013 - Los Angeles

"I definitely enjoyed the one on one practice sessions. Staff/instructors helpful/friendly and knowledgeable! Models cooperative."
     Stacy Peterson DO - Botox/Derma Fillers - February 09, 2013 - Los Angeles

"The hands on was fantastic. Really excellent! The best instructor."
     Truit Prosper DDS - Advanced Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 03, 2013 - New York

"Great hands-on! I attended the basic course and the advanced with AMET. The educators are great and very helpful."
     Safa M. Osman MD - Advanced Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 03, 2013 - New York

"Fantastic seminar. Great information. Dedicated and friendly staff."
     Dennis Donald DDS - Advanced Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 03, 2013 - New York

"It was very interesting and informative"
     Rafat Choudhry MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 02, 2013 - New York

"Prepared and organized. Details were explained well."
     Gregory Hull DDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 02, 2013 - New York

"I loved the instructor. Also hands-on experience was great."
     Donna Stoll DeLeo RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 02, 2013 - New York

"Wonderful experience. Something I am definately going to do in my practice."
     Kandi Stickelman DO - Sclerotherapy - January 27, 2013 - Des Moines

"Wonderful Presentation. Learned Lots. Look forward to advanced course."
     Paul Stanish MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - January 26, 2013 - Des Moines

"One of the most organized courses I have taken. Leaving with an increased and confident understanding of Botox and dermal filler technique. Instructor and AMET staff go above and beyond to be helpful. Definitely recommend."
     Randy Furshman DDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - January 05, 2013 - Miami

"Instructor was really great. Knowledgeable and had very non-intimidating approaches. Our models were great."
     Rhonda McKenna PA-C - Botox/Dermal Fillers - January 05, 2013 - Miami

"The fact that I as able to get hands-on training helped to solidify and enable me to retain the skills and techniques learned."
     Jean Archer MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - January 05, 2013 - Miami

"Very informative."
     Danny Bamber MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - December 15, 2012 - Las Vegas

"It was great. I really liked that the instructor made it conducive to learning. Great hands-on experience."
     Tahirah Tyrell MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - December 15, 2012 - Las Vegas

"I enjoyed the seminar very much. The instructor and AMET staff was very friendly and knowledgable. I will take more courses from AMET."
     LeAnn Tanner RN - Sclerotherapy & Botox/Dermal Fillers - November 17, 2012 - Raleigh NC

"This training was excellent. Instructor was extremely skilled and knowledgeable and uses GREAT ADULT learning principles. Her own skin and professional image as her greatest advertisement and was calm in trying situations. Knew the psychology behind her clients. Great experiences clinically."
     Andrea Loya NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 20, 2012 - Indianapolis

"Very great learning experience!! Instructor was great and awesome at what she does!"
     Emily Hall RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 20, 2012 - Indianapolis

"Very great class. Instructor was wonderful."
     Denise Paris RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 20, 2012 - Indianapolis

"LOVE LOVE LOVE the amount of hands-on training. Attended a different seminar with another company which had very little hands-on training for only a few attendees. This class was worth every penny and more."
     Tammy Bryant RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 20, 2012 - Indianapolis

"Very good seminar."
     Gordon Kern MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 13, 2012 - Oklahoma City

"Wonderful experience. Plenty of hands-on practice. Organized and good teaching."
     Gary Betz MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - September 29, 2012 - Tucson

"Instructor was an excellent teacher. She obviously has vast experience and knowledge base. Enjoyed the small class sized and hands-on experience."
     Angela Jones-Ball NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - September 29, 2012 - Columbia

"Very informative and helpful. Thorough. Good pace and plenty of time for Q&A."
     Amanda Holt FNP-C - Botox/Dermal Fillers - September 29, 2012 - Columbia

"I really enjoyed participating in the course. I learned quite a bit of information that I hope to utilize in the near future!"
     Tameria K. Conrad RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - September 23, 2012 - Souix Falls

"Excellent course. Great exposure to many techniques."
     Dominick Artero MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - September 23, 2012 - Boise

"Excellent learning environment. Instructor was very knowledgable and allowed ample time for questions. hands-on training helpful."
     Krista Floyd ARNP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - September 15, 2012 - Tallahassee FL

"Excellent course - great information and hands-on techniques. Instructor was excellent very well versed in Botox and Filler."
     Michael Hanchanik NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - September 15, 2012 - Tallahassee FL

"The instructor was awesome. Very detailed without being overwhelming. Excellent material presented with allowing us to comprehend. Very interactive. I will recommend this class to my colleagues."
     Michelle Bregenzer NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 26, 2012 - Chicago IL

"The course was very concise and helpful. hands-on was great and made me very comfortable to incorporate this into my practice."
     Razieh Mohseni MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 26, 2012 - Chicago IL

"Wonderful seminar. Great hands-on experience! Thanks."
     Kelly Haghighi RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 22, 2012 - Los Angeles CA

"Excellent hands-on training!"
     Rebecca Obedian MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 22, 2012 - Los Angeles CA

"Loved the class. Great hands-on experience."
     Gina Reynolds NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 22, 2012 - Los Angeles CA

"Was great. Will look forward to next course."
     Jonathan Massey MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 18, 2012 - Memphis TN

"Loved the hands-on experience!"
     Sheana Fox NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 18, 2012 - Memphis TN

"Excellent course. Will attend advanced program."
     Robert Penney MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 04, 2012 - New York NY

"Excellent didactic and hands-on seminar."
     Sanford Wohistadter - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 04, 2012 - New York NY

"Very good calm hands-on practice. Well conducted. Good teaching."
     Omid Nikrouz MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 04, 2012 - New York NY

"Great course! Great staff! Information that I can use next week. Knowledgable speaker. Well presented. Plenty of hands-on experience."
     Dennis Donald DDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 04, 2012 - New York NY

"Enjoyed it throughly. Did plenty of procedures. Instructor was great as well as the staff of AMET."
     Sheard A. Ber DDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 04, 2012 - New York NY

"I really enjoyed the way the conference was set up. It was very nice to have the hands-on experience directly after the lecture portion. Very helpful instructor."
     Virginia Nerdman RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - July 21, 2012 - Columbus OH

"I just wanted to let you all know that I had a such a great experience. I will definitely be taking more courses AND referring all my NP DO and MD friends to you. EXCELLENT!!!!"
     Eleanor Hethox NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers&Sclerotherapy - July 08, 2012 - Houston

"Well taught and instructed."
     Dawn Scholter RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 23, 2012 - San Francisco CA

"I liked that it was a smaller group for more individual instruction. Very informative knowledgable instructor."
     Dani Ellen NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 23, 2012 - San Francisco CA

"This class was great! The hands-on training was the best! Very knowledgeable instructors."
     Wendy Tekler Other - Microdermabrasion/Chemical Peels - June 10, 2012 - Minneapolis MN

"I liked the hands-on experience - lots of time to practice."
     Kristi Mockenhaust RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 09, 2012 - Minneapolis MN

"Very good instructor."
     Leslie Sheeny Lee RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 09, 2012 - Minneapolis MN

"Wonderful experience! The course was informative educational and well organized. The atmosphere was very relaxed."
     Jessica Hart PA-C - Sclerotherapy - June 07, 2012 - Houston TX

"The seminar was most enjoyable excellent instructor with pleasant voice. Thanks!"
     Georgia Griffis PA-C - Sclerotherapy - June 07, 2012 - Houston TX

"The best! Knowledgeable instructors and resourceful directors!"
     LoAnn Pham RN - Sclerotherapy - June 07, 2012 - Houston TX

"Very excellent class training."
     Serena Black NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 07, 2012 - Houston TX

"I have worked in the medical spa industry for over 6 years and I have to say I'm very pleased with the solid foundation taught during this seminar. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Highly Recommend."
     Roland Garcia RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 07, 2012 - Houston TX

"Enjoyable pleasant instructor!"
     Georgia Griffis PA-C - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 07, 2012 - Houston TX

"The course was great! Very informative and educational. We were provided with numerous models for hands-on experience."
     Jessica Hart PA-C - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 07, 2012 - Houston TX

"Excellent Seminar. hands-on training very thorough. Excellent instructor very familiar with all topics. Very patient. Thank you!"
     Dr. Sana Aburub DMD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 07, 2012 - Louisville KY

"It was great experience and good hands-on training with small group."
     Heeson Shim RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 19, 2012 - Little Rock AR

"I really enjoyed the way the conference was set up. It was very nice to have the hands-on experience directly after the lecture portion. Very helpful instructor."
     Robert Kaloghirou DDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 19, 2012 - Littler Rock AR

"The course was well balanced in didactics and hands-on training. After the didactic portion any concerns or hesitations I had concerning fillers decreased significantly."
     Matthew Fain DO - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 19, 2012 - Little Rock AR

"Very Great! hands on very helpful."
     Dawb Canom APRN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 19, 2012 - Nashville TN

"Excellent course. hands-on aspect superb."
     Joseph F. Lang MD - Advanced Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 06, 2012 - Orlando FL

"Instructor was extremely knowledgable and did a terrific job. I enjoyed the class and feel more comfortable than I though I would this early on."
     Deborah Mangifio PA-C - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 05, 2012 - Orlando FL

"I enjoyed the activity learned so much in one day so had an excellent experience."
     Farrukh Ambareen MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 05, 2012 - Orlando FL

"The class was great. Lots of hands-on makes the difference. Thank you!!"
     Shaurat Malik DDS - Microdermabrasion/Chemical Peels - April 29, 2012 - Atlanta GA

"This was fantastic! I came in very nervous but I am leaving feeling very confident in my ability to inject. Thank you so much! I look forward to the Advanced Training!"
     Yvette C. Barton FNP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 28, 2012 - Atlanta GA

"Great course! The instructor was great. Will definitely be incorporating into my practice."
     John E. Reed MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 28, 2012 - Atlanta GA

"Well taught and instructed."
     Carl Burton DMD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 28, 2012 - Atlanta GA

"Loved the enthusiasm of instructor. Well organized. Really enjoyed the class."
     Annon. - Sclerotherapy - April 22, 2012 - Kansas City KS

"Excellent course. Great hands-on practice on live models. Got confident in a day."
     Angelique Barreto MD - Advanced Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 15, 2012 - Dallas

"Great course!"
     Jay Bradley MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 14, 2012 - Dallas

"Great hands-on!"
     Robert Kennedy - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 14, 2012 - Dallas

"This course exceeded my expectations. The hands-on was fantastic and made all the difference. I would recommend it to anyone interested in doing Botox/Dermal Fillers."
     Shaurat Malik DDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 14, 2012 - Dallas

"Lots of models which was excellent as well as good variety."
     Linda McClain MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 31, 2012 - Columbia SC

"Very experienced instructor who is passionate about this field of medicine. Having live models was so helpful."
     Kari Kighstead NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 31, 2012 - Columbia SC

"The instructor was very knowledgeable and gave me the confidence to perform all the procedures we covered in the didactic portion of the course. This is definitely a course that I would recommend to anyone that is looking to add value and service to their practice. 5 stars."
     Daniel A. Nickles Sr. DMD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 31, 2012 - Columbia SC

"Was a great course. Very informatve learned a lot. Great instructor"
     Sandy Murad DDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 24, 2012 - Chicago

"Loved!! Very hands-on. Instructor was very calm cool and collected."
     Raleen Orme NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 17, 2012 - Boise

"Great course great content even better instructor."
     Tom Schulz DDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 10, 2012 - Cleveland

"Excellent presentation. Comprehensive and didn't feel pressured to rush through the hands-on portion."
     Lorenza Wysong PA-C - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 03, 2012 - Albuquerque

"I really liked the relaxed atmosphere. The hands-on experience was great! Lots of time to practice what you learned in the class. Very friendly staff very knowledgeable."
     Sheila J. Erkins RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 03, 2012 - Albuquerque

"The instructor definitely made me feel much more confident and ready to perform injections. The instructor was knowlegeable and the instruction was excellent."
     Darlene Gonzales RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 03, 2012 - Albuquerque

"Excellent concise presentation. Small class size allowing one-on-one question clarification hands-on training."
     Angelique Barreto MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 03, 2012 - Albuquerque

"Excellent hands-on experience."
     Johnny Erkins MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 03, 2012 - Albuquerque

"I'm very comfortable with needles and have taken other BOTOX courses but didn't feel like I had enough live patient experience through other courses. When I left this course I had NO DOUBT I could do this easily and successfully."
     Peter Thompson MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 03, 2012 - Albuquerque

"Very professional. Excellent literature. Thanks!"
     Alissa Kraisosky MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 03, 2012 - Albuquerque

"Seminar was excellent. hands-on with models reinforced techniques. I highly recommend."
     Carolyn Santiago NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 28, 2012 - San Bernardino

"Great price great instructor very personal."
     Roy Brandhurst MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 25, 2012 - Jackson MS

"Highly recommend both courses! Excellent instruction with practical and easy to use information. Plenty of hands-on training. I feel comfortable applying my new skills immediately!"
     Layla Cooper NP - Botox/Derma Fillers & Sclerotherapy - February 25, 2012 - Jackson MS

"Instructors were very knowledgable and set us up for success. Thank you for your knowledge and patience."
     Kimberly Torbenson RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 18, 2012 - San Bernardino

"Great teachers. Perfect hands-on training."
     Ahmet Sen DDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 11, 2012 - Houston

"GREAT!!! Have learned a lot. Instructors are great."
     Joseph Leon Paul MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 04, 2012 - New York

"Yes! Amazing hands-on. Instructors very helpful."
     Stanley Yee PA-C - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 04, 2012 - New York

"Knowledgeable Instructor. A lot of learning in one day!"
     Carol Cate Aesthetician - Microdermabrasion & Chemical Peels - January 29, 2012 - Dallas

"Wonderful information on learning about microdermabrasion - loved the hands-on training!! I would highly recommend to anyone in the healthcare or aesthetics that have the desire to learn these procedures."
     Danelle Burwell Aesthetician - Microdermabrasion & Chemical Peels - January 29, 2012 - Dallas

"Fabulous presentation. Instructor and staff did a great job! Very informative. Great hands-on. Great instructional guidance."
     Mitchell Barrett APRN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - January 28, 2012 - Des Moines

"Good overview of products indicatons and identification and treatment of potential complications."
     Craig Lemley - Botox/Dermal Fillers - January 28, 2012 - Private Training

"Instructor was phenomenal. Very informative patient and a pleasure to spend the day with. Thanks for everything."
     Jeff Sugar MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - January 28, 2012 - Private Training

"Small class sizes. Allows for one on one in a comfortable environment."
     Brooke Keller PA-C - Botox/Dermal Fillers - January 22, 2012 - Naples

"The speaker was very knowledgeable and friendly. The course went very quickly. I left feeling confident that I could perform what I learned."
     Robert J. Kelly DDS - Botox/Derma Fillers - January 14, 2012 - Washington DC

"It was great!"
     Zewdnesh Seyoum MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - January 14, 2012 - Washington DC

"Very informative."
     Carla Abankwa Aesthetician - Botox/Dermal Fillers - January 14, 2012 - Washington DC

"It was a fantastic learning experience. The instructor was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. There was lots of work for the students to do."
     John M. Garrison MC - Botox/Dermal Fillers - January 07, 2012 - Louisville KT

"Excellent training day! Instructor was great very patient good teacher. Plenty of hands-on experience."
     Brian Kent MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - December 10, 2011 - San Antonio

"Wow learned a ton and loved the hands-on. Thank you."
     Bania Ruiz Aesthetician - Botox/Dermal Fillers - December 10, 2011 - San Antonio

"Very educational and thorough. Instructor was very knowledgable and hands-on. Felt very informed and competant whien I completed this course."
     Amanda Peterson RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - December 03, 2011 - Las Vegas

"Class was very hands-on. Instructor was great."
     Mark Taylor McDonald DDC - Botox/Dermal Fillers - December 03, 2011 - Las Vegas

"This seminar was awesome! Great hands-on experience. Loved the instructor."
     Margaret Negrate DO - Botox/Dermal Fillers - December 03, 2011 - Las Vegas

"I loved the experience that the instructor had. The hands-on was also great."
     Iseasa Combs - Botox/Dermal Fillers - December 03, 2011 - Las Vegas

"Instructor was great!!"
     Leslie Dickinson DDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - November 19, 2011 - Little Rock

"Great course! Highly recommend. Instructor was excellent."
     Carol Campbell Other - Botox/Dermal Fillers - November 19, 2011 - Little Rock

"Great instruction and hands-on training for the first time Botox and filler clinicians."
     Amanda Oplinger PA-C - Botox/Dermal Fillers - November 19, 2011 - Little Rock

"AMET was very informative. The instructor was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend to co-workers. Thanks again."
     James C. Keenan RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - November 11, 2011 - Philadelphia

"Great class & instructor - wish we had more time!"
     Dorothy Brady RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - November 11, 2011 - Philadelphia

"Fantastic course! Excellent hands-on workshop! "
     Gregory Reddish DMD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - November 11, 2011 - Philadelphia

"Excellent instructor great models."
     Michael Riley MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - November 11, 2011 - Philadelphia

"I enjoyed the hands-on portion of the seminar. The instructor was great about spending time with each person to make sure everyone understood every procedure and placement of each injection. Awesome seminar! "
     Dana McCrary RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - November 09, 2011 - Little Rock

"Excellent presenataion by instructor with instructional hands-on experience. The small class size allows for interaction and adequate time for questions. Friendly staff."
     Verna Runyan NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - November 05, 2011 - Orlando

"Fantastic educational program with more than enough hands-on training! I will recommend to my collegues."
     Sean Kerby MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 23, 2011 - Mobile AL

"Phenomenal experience. Very excited to apply these lessons to my practice!"
     Jayme Clark PA-C - Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 22, 2011 - Boston

"Great great great class!. I learned a lot."
     Iwona Stawiarski MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 22, 2011 - Boston

"I couldn't have asked for a better course! The staff was well educated and informative and professional. I would really recommend."
     Jerald Hurdle DO - Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 22, 2011 - Boston

"Great program plenty of practice. Would definitely do it again."
     Carol Pelletier NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 22, 2011 - Boston

"Amazing instructor and corporate representative was amazing too! We had a lot of models and gained a lot of knowledge. I would recommend this class to anyone! Thank you!"
     Mary Jo Whiteway RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 22, 2011 - Boston

"Short but detailed and filled with lots of day to day situations. Always small groups. Many models to choose from and try hands-on practice."
     Zbigniew Moszcynski MD - Advanced Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 22, 2011 - Chicago

"I enjoyed the Botox/Dermal Filler Seminar. It was very informative and I feel more comfortable with my knowledge of the facial anatomy."
     Padma Vaela MD - Advanced Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 09, 2011 - Chicago

"Excellent!"
     Kamran Quraishini MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 08, 2011 - Chicago

"Instructor was great!"
     William A. James MD - Botox/Derma Fillers - October 01, 2011 - Nashville

"I really enjoyed this course! I could do it for 2-3 days it was informative the instructor has a great teaching style and bedside manner and the corporate representative really makes you feel comfortable and is so professional. I look forward to the next course."
     Anonymous - Botox/Dermal Fillers - September 24, 2011 - Houston

"hands-on was great!"
     Anonymous - Botox/Dermal Fillers - September 24, 2011 - Houston

"Great course. Wonderful instructor."
     Bryan Dalton DO - Botox/Dermal Fillers - September 10, 2011 - Tulsa

"The instructor was thorough and informative. Her technique for identifying the anatomy and properly playing injections was excellent!"
     Rachael McCracken DO - Botox/Dermal Fillers - September 10, 2011 - Tulsa

"The instructor was great! She uses these techniques in her daily practice and gave great tips for practical daily use. I am ready to start in my practice."
     Kelly Lamoreaux DMD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 27, 2011 - Denver

"I'm very satisfied with the seminar. Very useful for my practice."
     Maria Cisnero MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 13, 2011 - New York

"Great lecture and demonstrations. After treating many patients I feel confident about Botox and Dermal Fillers."
     Eric Oh DDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 13, 2011 - New York

"Very good educational and useful seminar."
     Raul Perez MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 13, 2011 - New York

"The course was outstanding. Easy to follow powerpoint presentation with knowledgeable and friendly instructors. Great hands-on experience and feedback. Highly Recommended!"
     Scott Hollander MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - August 13, 2011 - New York

"Great Course!."
     Erika Montejo RN - Microdermabrasion & Chemical Peels - August 07, 2011 - San Antonio

"The class was very educational. The hands-on experience was invaluable. Great techniques were taught and learned. The instructor was fantastic!"
     Valarie Rathke Other - Botox/Dermal Fillers - July 30, 2011 - Kansas City

"I had an amazing day with the Advanced Botox/Dermal Fillers class. The instructor was wonderful. Everything was explained and demonstrated well. I am very excited to start right away with these services tomorrow!"
     Caryn Guba DDS - Advanced Botox/Dermal Fillers - July 24, 2011 - Indianapolis

"EVery interesting class a lot of information. I am looking forward to more classes. I will be attending again.."
     Katherine Filbeck RN - Botox/Derma Fillers - July 24, 2011 - Indianapolis

"It was great. Very detailed and explained well. The instructor had a good likeable presence. Great chair side manners and details. Instructor and participants worked good together. Instructor was happy to answer any questions I had."
     Melissa O. Hagen RDG - Botox/Dermal Fillers - July 23, 2011 - Private Training

"Very satisfied with presentation and speaker."
     Luis Carraso MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - July 09, 2011 - Private Training

"Very informative presentation."
     Clarice Dicks PA-C - Botox/Dermal Fillers - July 09, 2011 - Private Training

"Wonderful."
     Emily Miller NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - July 09, 2011 - Memphis

"This was one of the most enjoyable and informative course I have taken. The instructor and staff were awesome. I feel like I can start Botox and Juvederm immediately. Thank you AMET for the great training."
     Spencer Woodbury DDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 25, 2011 - Salt Lake City

"The lecture was good and the hands-on training was extremely helpful!"
     Jerry Graves RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 25, 2011 - Salt Lake City

"Enjoyed the training as both a participant and model. Was able to learn Sclerotherapy and reap the personal benefits as well."
     Carole Goodpastor Other - Sclerotherapy - June 19, 2011 - Dallas

"Great training program - especially like the didactic portion prior to the hands-on."
     Teresa L. George PA-C - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 04, 2011 - Private Training

"The instructor did a great job of making our seminar informative and practical while keeping it fun. I learned several valuable lessons."
     Michael E. Goodenberger MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 04, 2011 - Private Training

"Excellent beginning course for Botox and Dermal Fillers. Instructor was knowledgeable and professional and makes learning new procedures fun while maintaining professionalism. Will recommend to others. "
     Eric Harmon PA-C - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 04, 2011 - Private Training

"It was great!"
     Kimberly Murdoch DDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 04, 2011 - San Francisco

"This course was very entertaining and very informative. I really liked the hands-on portion of the training. The instructor was great."
     Ashna Kumar RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 04, 2011 - San Francisco

"I really enjoyed the class. The instructor was great and very easy to talk to an understand At the end of the class I felt very comfortable. "
     Swastika Kimar RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - June 04, 2011 - San Francisco

"Great class. Wonderful Instructor."
     Jennifer Day RN - Advanced Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 15, 2011 - Washington

"It was a very good experience almost like one-on-one training."
     Mahammad Ali Farid DMD DDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 14, 2011 - Washington

"Our mentor was obviously experienced and gave an entertaining presentation that was complete and very informative."
     Tom Mitros MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 14, 2011 - Washington

"The best hands-on experience I've encountered for this material."
      Katherine McCardell MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 07, 2011 - Private Training

"Great seminar. Was nervous at first but made me feel very comfortable."
     Marilyn Chapman NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - May 07, 2011 - St. Louis

"Very interesting. Very excited to get started."
     Barbara Dodson NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 30, 2011 - Minneapolis

"Great learning experience. Hands on very valuable."
     Joliene Kues NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 30, 2011 - Minneapolis

"Fun and interesting course! I had a great time and now feel competent and comfortable with the use of Botox and cosmetic fillers and will incorporate these into my practice."
     Tony Genia MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 30, 2011 - Minneapolis

"Yes! Yes! Yes! I did enjoy it. I have never had anyone take their time to teach you just the way you do. It was very interesting and mostly educational. I am glad I cam to this seminar."
     Bridgette Amaefula Other - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 16, 2011 - Biloxi

"This was a wonderful course with hands-on experience. Can't wait for advanced course."
     Jennifer Vosburg PA-C - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 16, 2011 - Biloxi

"Very informative great faculty lots of practice. I'm ready to start."
     Jerry Garcia MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 09, 2011 - Phoenix

"Great information great class. Lots of hands on opportunities. Thanks!"
     Rachel Garcia RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 09, 2011 - Phoenix

"I really enjoyed the class. It was a good learning experience and also FUN! The instructor was awesome and the lecture was simple to understand. I really enjoyed the clinical portion of the course. I can see myself doing extremely well from taking this course. I look forward to taking future courses."
     Tracy Williams RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 09, 2011 - Phoenix

"The course was outstanding. Thank you so much."
     Khaled Rayan MD - Advanced Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 03, 2011 - Nashville

"Good Training! Very nice to practice on live models."
     Robert Tomsett PA-C - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 02, 2011 - Nashville

"Everything was great and done well."
     Susan Shakibi RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 02, 2011 - Nashville

"Great course with nice techniques. Knowledgable staff. Can't wait to return for the advanced course."
     Deborah Veronesi Genovese RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 02, 2011 - Nashville

"Great course. Lectures were clear and informative and not boring. The hands-on portion was invaluable."
      Thomas Michael MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 26, 2011 - Pittsburgh

"A good intro to Botox and fillers. Appropriate for any medical person interested."
      Joshua Usen DO - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 26, 2011 - Pittsburgh

"Small class size. Relaxed atmosphere good environment friendly and knowledgeable staff."
      Mary Deroo RN - Sclerotherapy - March 20, 2011 - Chicago

"The instructor was extremely knowledgeable on the administration of both Botox injections and dermal fillers. Plenty of models which provided all that attended the course the opportunity to practice both Botox and Dermal Fillers."
      Joseph Krolikowski MHS PA-C - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 19, 2011 - Chicago

"I was very nervous about the practical work on clients but it was very easy and I felt quite comfortable and competent by the end of the day."
      Jeanne Calvert - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 19, 2011 - Chicago

"Very Good."
      Steven Nguyen MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 19, 2011 - Chicago

"The experience I gained was beyond my expectations. I had great fun. The staff was very supportive. The instructor was very friendly and supportive. The patient load (models) was sufficient for a beginner to become comfortable."
      Som Tyagi MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 19, 2011 - Chicago

"Well run! Great patients to work on. It surely will enhance my dental practice."
      Timothy Conway MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 19, 2011 - Chicago

"Best course ever. Very informative."
      Khaled Rayan MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - March 05, 2011 - Raleigh NC

"The meeting is with a small group of 12 people which is good for learning giving people enough time to ask questions and practice. Instructor is very good professional and gentle and very honest. I really liked the instructor. Felt like I was well informed and learned a lot."
      Usha Kurra MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 26, 2011 - Houston

"This was an excellent course that both educated me on the purposed of Botox and Dermal Fillers and how to use them safely. The hands-on component was superb. Was able to use Botox and Dermal Fillers on general models to gain the experience to add it to my practice."
      Andrew Ting MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 26, 2011 - Houston

"Instructor was great!"
      Robert Zayas MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 26, 2011 - Houston

"Thank you! Enthusiastic teaching and great number of real persons to practice!"
      Diane Jackson NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 26, 2011 - Houston

"Extensive hands-on training."
      David Tobias MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 26, 2011 - Houston

"Excellent course - able to do procedures after course. Complete training - theory and procedure."
      Tommy Swate MD - Botox/Derma Fillers - February 26, 2011 - Houston

"Loved the hands-on seminar and info! Great instructor - learned so much."
      Harmony Holt RN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 02, 2011 - Los Angeles

"Very small group-customized to previous experience of the participants. Instructor was fantastic and very good teacher. Allergan recommended this seminar and they were not wrong. "
      Aron K. Sherma MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - February 02, 2011 - Los Angeles

"Awesome way to present fillers and Botox. Everyone of the doctors got to see each instructor!"
      Samuel R Moss - Botox/Dermal Fillers - January 28, 2011 - Private Training

"Excellent Course and plenty of hands on experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful."
      Bobby Rupani M.D. - BOTOX/Filler - January 22, 2011 - New York City

"Instructor - Staff - Telephone Customer Service - All provide me with a positive learning environment. Thank you."
      Anonymous - BOTOX/Filler - January 22, 2011 - New York City

"This was an amazingly stress free environment! The instructors were clear concise and approachable. We had plenty of patients to practice on and plenty of opportunities to feel comfortable with all of the procedures."
      Lisa Neal D.M.D. - Botox/Filler - January 09, 2011 - Indianapolis

"This class was extremely interesting and informative. I will be attending the advanced course as soon as it is available."
     Jessica Popplewell DMD - Botox/Filler - January 09, 2011 - Indianapolis

"Very Informative. hands-on was extremely useful."
     Danny Hayes DMD - Botox/Filler - January 09, 2011 - Indianapolis

"Loved it. I was very nervous about the injections. The instructors were great! Very patient. I recommend this class!"
     Anonymous - Botox/Filler - January 09, 2011 - Indianpolis

"Great Program - Informative - Educational - and Fun."
     Ray Fligman COT LDO FCLSA - Botox/Dermal Fillers - December 04, 2010 - New Orleans

"Didactic was educational and informative. Instructor was very helpful and friendly. Small class size was ideal. Number of models was exceptional."
     Carmen Foster McLean MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - December 04, 2010 - New Orleans

"The hands-on experience was more than I expected. Will definitely use AMET for all of my aesthetic training in the future."
     Corey Forester MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - December 04, 2010 - New Orleans

"Great Course - Informative and Practical for hands-on application of techniques & training."
     Robert Delie DMD MDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - December 04, 2010 - New Orleans

"I had a great experience an learned a lot. I would attend other classes offered by AMET."
     Angela Rachal NP - Botox/Dermal Fillers - December 04, 2010 - New Orleans

"Great teaching session. Instructor was fabulous."
     Lizette Hernandy MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - November 20, 2010 - Tampa

"Models were provided and were the best for training."
     Mary Ellen May MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - November 20, 2010 - Tampa

"Very good training course."
     Euclides Marmolejos MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - November 20, 2010 - Tampa

"Oh my goodness so much more information and training than I thought. Instructor and Corporate Representative were wonderful."
     Constence Hall RN BSN - Botox/Dermal Fillers - November 13, 2010 - Washington DC

"Very pleasant and productive learning experience."
     Xinjian Chen MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 30, 2010 - San Diego

"Instructor was very pleasant thorough and well-informed regarding topics and products. Very pleased with hands-on experience."
     Stephen Eskaros MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 30, 2010 - San Diego

"Fantastic Instructor - came to just learn - and now I feel like doing this everyday. Super confidence builder."
     Robert Moore DDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 24, 2010 - Oklahoma City

"One of the best seminars I have attended. The didactic portion was well prepared. Than hands-on portion was stupendous. I was able to feel comfortable with the procedures and be able to return to my own practice and implement the procedures immediately."
     Trenton Mefford DO - Botox/Dermal Fillers & Sclerotherapy - October 23, 2010 - Oklahoma City

"I thought the material and instructors were absolutely the best. There was no doubt plenty of product plenty of participants and plenty of time for the proper training. I have no doubt I will be attending all my medical aesthetic training with AMET ONLY. Thanks for everything."
     Anita Shrout PAC - Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 16, 2010 - Houston TX

"1. Content Pertinent 2. Instructors knowledgeable & good practical experience 3. Hands on & tactile training: Intensive"
     Martin Molina MD - Botox/Dermal Fillers - October 16, 2010 - Houston TX

"I'm back from training and I'm just as excited as I was 18 years ago when I got involved with the AACD. Thank you all for getting me on board and making it so easy. I'm looking forward to the next advanced class."
     James D. Roethele DDS - Botox/Dermal Fillers - April 24, 2010 - Biloxi MS

"Great workshop - hands on experience was invaluable. Seminar exceeded my expectations."
     Arlene M. Loeschen N.P. - Mesotherapy/Lipodissolve - October 18, 2009 - Chicago IL

"The instructor is wonderful!! You are lucky to have her!"
     Susan Riegg M.D. - BOTOX/Filler - October 17, 2009 - Chicago IL

"Outstanding program. Physician instructor was excellent."
     Thomas Mathias D.O. - BOTOX/Filler - October 03, 2009 - Tampa FL

"Excellent course and fabulous instructor!"
     Amy Ross D.D.S. - BOTOX/Filler - September 25, 2009 - Dallas TX

"Excellent training. Good interaction addressing specific areas of need!"
     Twyla Norsworthy M.D. - Cosmetic Laser/IPL - May 10, 2009 - Orlando FL

"Excellent course. Great balance of didactic & hands on."
     Jeremy Mirabile M.D. - Sclerotherapy/Microcermabrasion/Chemical Peels - May 08, 2009 - Orlando FL

"Great learning experience. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in training."
     Suzanne Brulte M.D. - BOTOX/Fillers - May 07, 2009 - Jacksonville FL (Private Training)

"I attended your beginning BOTOX/Dermal filler class in Pittsburgh this past weekend. This class was very well taught with thorough explanation of the anatomy and markers for administering BOTOX & dermal fillers. There was plenty of hands on practice and the instructor and corporate representative were wonderful!"
      Suzy French C.R.N.P. - BOTOX/Filler - January 31, 2009 - Pittsburgh PA

"This course is ideal for a dentist: Excellent hands-on portion with the instructor working one on one. They make it seem so easy. I feel as though I am ready to begin treating patients."
      Paula Gill D.M.D. - BOTOX/Filler - January 10, 2009 - Louisville KY

"This class was a great experience. The instructor was great - very knowledgeable & explained material thoroughly - loved the class!"
      Paula Dew RN - BOTOX/Filler - October 18, 2008 - Orlando

"Absolutely worth the money! Enjoyed!"
      Starr Dunn FNP - BOTOX/Filler - June 14, 2008 - Nashville

"The class was wonderful the lecturer was great interesting informative and an overall great educator!!! I was a nursing educator for years and this lecturer is a natural at teaching!!! Thanks again for the great class!"
      Mandie Works R.N. - BOTOX/Filler - May 17, 2008 - Oklahoma City

"Thanks so much. I had a great time. I really enjoy the small class size and the personal touch."
      Jeffrey Ayers D.O. - Mesotherapy/Lipodissolve - April 27, 2008 - Las Vegas

"Excellent course! The best features were small class size plenty of models relaxed environment."
      Suzanne Green RN. - BOTOX/Filler - April 05, 2008 - Charlotte SC

"Excellent course. Instructor was excellent!! Great personality for being an instructor."
      Michael Sieracki PA - BOTOX/Filler - April 05, 2008 - Charlotte SC

"I have to tell you that I have been getting Botox and fillers on and off for 5 yrs now. Out of all that time and all those injections my best result came from the Atlanta appointment. I have 20 years of OR nursing experience so I was watching those people like a hawk.. I was absolutely 100% impressed with everyone. They did a great job....I was nervous and was scared I would be walking out of there with a droopy face. But they were great and put everyone at ease. It was a very nice experience!"
      Chris Ready R.N. (model) - BOTOX/Filler - March 29, 2008 - Atlanta

"I attended your mesotherapy seminar in Houston this past weekend and I enjoyed it and feel quite comfortable with the therapy. The instructor was great. Hope to see her again."
      Stanly Heckrodt M.D. - Mesotherapy/Lipodissolve - March 23, 2008 - Houston

"Very good instructor. Hands on time was the best I've experienced."
      Laura Mendez RN WHCNP - BOTOX/Filler - October 28, 2007 - Houston

"I really enjoyed the seminars and thought that they offered great opportunities for hands on training. The instructor was an excellent facilitator very interactive informative and offered good interactions with trainees and patients."
      Stephen Antwi M.D. - BOTOX/Filler & Mesotherapy/Lipodissolve - July 14, 2007 - St. Louis

"I was a model on Saturday May 19 in Philadelphia and I wanted to thank you for the opportunity. Your staff was absolutely fabulous and so professional and highly trained. The trainees were wonderful and will do very well in their practices. I received the Botox and Filler and am so happy with the result."
      Joanne Plumeri model - BOTOX/Filler - May 19, 2007 - Philadelphia

"Great speaker and well organized. Would highly recommend!"
      Spencer Haley M.D. - BOTOX/Filler - March 17, 2007 - Nashville

"Instructor was knowledgeable pleasant and kept the class engaged in the learning process."
      Betty Stutes R.N. - Mesotherapy/Lipodissolve - February 24, 2007 - Dallas

"Thanks so much! The class was great. Would recommend it to anyone!!"
      Tina Reed Hearn FNP - BOTOX/Filler - January 14, 2007 - New Orleans

"I attended your seminar last weekend at Reno. The instructor was truly excellent and the corporate representative is just delightful we had fun."
      Carolyn Langer D.D.S. - BOTOX/Filler & Mesotherapy/Lipodissolve - October 14, 2006 - Reno

"This was a great course. Can't wait to start! Thanks!"
      Frine DeDios MD - BOTOX/Filler - September 12, 2006 - Nashville

"Excellent course. Excellent Instructor. I learned so much."
      Janet Throll PAC - BOTOX/Filler - August 27, 2005 - Boston

"Thank you so much. The conference was more than I thought it would be. Excellent Instructor."
      Daniel Bowler RN - BOTOX/Filler - July 30, 2005 - Las Vegas

"The BOTOX/Filler course was a great hands-on experience. I found the instructor to be both knowledgeable and clearly excited about this expanding field of medical aesthetics. I would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in receiving comprehensive didactic training as well as hands-on clinical experience."
      Kim Moffo R.N. - BOTOX/Filler - February 20, 2004 - Phoenix

"The seminar was absolutely amazing. The hands-on experience was the best of it all. Actually being able to see the instant results of the fillers on ourselves and the models made it a great experience. I also experienced the BOTOX injections on myself. I always like to experience something before I do it on a patient because it helps me explain the sensation and results to them."
      Tammy Roz D.D.S. - BOTOX/Filler - February 20, 2004 - Phoenix